Thursday Nov 23
High 36°F
Low 32°F
Wind 3.4mph
Sky Is Clear
Friday Nov 24
High 45°F
Low 29°F
Wind 5.61mph
Sky Is Clear
Saturday Nov 25
High 48°F
Low 39°F
Wind 6.76mph
Light Rain
Sunday Nov 26
High 37°F
Low 29°F
Wind 12.26mph
Light Snow
Monday Nov 27
High 39°F
Low 27°F
Wind 6.71mph
Sky Is Clear
Tuesday Nov 28
High 47°F
Low 38°F
Wind 9.91mph
Light Rain
Wednesday Nov 29
High 48°F
Low 43°F
Wind 5.99mph
Light Rain
Thursday Nov 30
High 49°F
Low 38°F
Wind 6.98mph
Moderate Rain
Friday Dec 01
High 34°F
Low 28°F
Wind 7.02mph
Light Snow
Saturday Dec 02
High 30°F
Low 27°F
Wind 9.31mph
Light Snow
Sunday Dec 03
High 40°F
Low 29°F
Wind 10.33mph
Light Snow
Monday Dec 04
High 34°F
Low 25°F
Wind 10mph
Light Snow
Tuesday Dec 05
High 32°F
Low 20°F
Wind 3.69mph
Light Snow
Wednesday Dec 06
High 37°F
Low 24°F
Wind 3.02mph
Sky Is Clear
Thursday Dec 07
High 38°F
Low 31°F
Wind 3.71mph
Light Snow
Wednesday Nov 22
High 32°F
Low 32°F
Wind 3.4mph
Few Clouds