Monday May 29
High 74°F
Low 60°F
Wind 1.06mph
Light Rain
Tuesday May 30
High 65°F
Low 53°F
Wind 3.47mph
Moderate Rain
Wednesday May 31
High 64°F
Low 54°F
Wind 1.92mph
Light Rain
Thursday Jun 01
High 62°F
Low 57°F
Wind 4.02mph
Light Rain
Friday Jun 02
High 65°F
Low 52°F
Wind 2.62mph
Light Rain
Saturday Jun 03
High 60°F
Low 53°F
Wind 3.85mph
Light Rain
Sunday Jun 04
High 64°F
Low 55°F
Wind 1.54mph
Light Rain
Monday Jun 05
High 66°F
Low 57°F
Wind 4.16mph
Light Rain
Tuesday Jun 06
High 68°F
Low 56°F
Wind 3.02mph
Sky Is Clear
Wednesday Jun 07
High 72°F
Low 58°F
Wind 1.8mph
Sky Is Clear
Thursday Jun 08
High 74°F
Low 64°F
Wind 3.46mph
Light Rain
Friday Jun 09
High 77°F
Low 65°F
Wind 2.58mph
Heavy Intensity Rain
Saturday Jun 10
High 68°F
Low 58°F
Wind 5.16mph
Moderate Rain
Sunday Jun 11
High 63°F
Low 54°F
Wind 3.9mph
Light Rain
Monday Jun 12
High 71°F
Low 58°F
Wind 1.95mph
Light Rain
Tuesday Jun 13
High 71°F
Low 70°F
Wind 4.07mph
Moderate Rain